Absolutely ABC Album

Absolutely is a comprehensive greatest hits package released in 1990 by the band ABC. This covered all the eras up until 1990, and had all their singles together. A video package featuring their promos was also released. One new song called “The Look of Love (1990 Remix)”, was also released to promote it, but not with approval of the band. Other remixes were included on this compilation, including “When Smokey Sings (The Miami Mix)”, “Be Near Me (Munich Disco Mix)” and “One Better World” (Pickering-Park Mix).

Track Listing
“Poison Arrow”
“The Look of Love”
“All of My Heart”
“Tears Are Not Enough”
“That Was Then But This Is Now”
“How to Be a Millionaire”
“Be Near Me”
“When Smokey Sings”
“The Night You Murdered Love”
“King Without a Crown”
“One Better World”
“Ocean Blue” (Pacific Mix)
“The Look of Love” (1990 Remix)
“When Smokey Sings” (The Miami Mix)
“Be Near Me” (Munich Disco Mix)
“One Better World” (Pickering-Park Mix)

Rating: 4.8/5. From 6 votes.
Please wait...


Tag Cloud

Your browser doesn't support the HTML5 CANVAS tag.